



Attachment 3 Invitation List of CT6 Member Countries

The organizers are committed to providing support for relevant expenses incurred by CT6 Member Countries as indicated below:

Indonesia:

- 1. 1 (one) Representative of National Coordinating Committee (NCC)
- 2. Chair of MPA Working Group (Mr. Firdaus Agung)
- 3. Chair of CCA Working Group (Ms. Nuraeni)

Malaysia:

1. 2 (two) Representative of National Coordinating Committee (NCC)

Papua New Guinea:

- 1. 1 (one) Representative National Coordinating Committee (NCC)
- 2. Chair of EAFM Working Group (Mr. Aisi Anas)
- 3. Chair of Monitoring and Evaluation Working Group (Ms. Yvonne Tio)

Philippines:

- 1. 1 (one) Representative of National Coordinating Committee (NCC)
- 2. Chair of Seascape Working Group and Financial Resources Working Group (Mr. Marcial C. Amaro Jr.)

Solomon Islands:

- 1. 1 (one) Representative of National Coordinating Committee (NCC)
- 2. Chair of TS Working Group (Mr. Paul Tua)
- 3. Chair of WLF Working Group (Ms. Nelly Kere)

Timor Leste:

- 1. 1 (one) Representative of National Coordinating Committee (NCC)
- 2. Chair of IRC Working Group (Mr. Celestino De Chuna Barreto)